All right, I don’t often find myself walking into ‘Christian Bookstores’ in the sense of the Family Christian Bookstore or Christian Supply, but I’m trying to find a Bible cover which could accommodate both my Hebrew Bible and Greek New Testament (that way I don’t have to guess which Bible to bring to church). The only Christian bookstore that I ever really frequented was the Family Christian Bookstore in Bellingham. That store was adjacent to a Michaels Fabric store. So today, as I searched (to no avail) for my Bible cover in a local Christian Supply store I look up and see none other than a Michaels Fabric Store. Is there a conspiracy here or is just that the demographic of people that like to do crafts and sew the same demographic of people that are clamoring for the next Veggie Tale DVD?

