What is the correct blogroll etiquette? As I have been adding links on my blogroll I have been faced with the quesiton: who exactly do I add to my blogroll? This question doesn’t really come up with my Bib/Theo blogs, I know which of those I read and find beneficial. But when it comes to my Friends/Family blogs I’m at a loss.

The problem is that I don’t actually read that many blogs. I mean, sure, I read my sister and brother-in-law’s blog, mostly for pictures of my nephew (no offense Josh), but I am only aware of most of the other blogs in my Friends/Family blogroll because Sarah reads them (she is an avid blog reader). So here is my question: do I add the blogs of all my friends to my blogroll or just the blogs of those I actually read (knowing that that might be a short list)? I’m not sure. I guess, all this is to say don’t be offended if you’re not on my blogroll, I still like you (I may have just forgotten that you have a blog); and I won’t be offended if I’m not on yours. How does that sound?

